Auckland in full colour

Thank you to everyone who commented on my recent Auckland Without Colour post. Janet from This That and The Other Thing,  Sally at Lens and Pens by Sally and Angeline at AngelineM’s Blog all made really interesting points about photographing landscapes in black and white. So I decided that, as a companion piece, I’d post the same images in their original colour versions. I know which I prefer!

IMG_4210

IMG_4213

IMG_4211

Photo

Photo-1

Photo-2

Photo-5

Photo-4

DSC07613

4 thoughts on “Auckland in full colour

  1. Thanks Jo. Your blog seems to have disappeared from my reader. I had thought you’d been “otherwise engaged” but no, lots of posts – I just haven’t been seeing them!

    Like

Leave a Reply

