I have begun my 100 days journey.

The random word generator ( I think I may have to name it soon)  gave me “tickle” and I fell asleep thinking what a lovely gentle word I had to start off with.

But by the time my 2am demons had feasted and retreated, the words in my head spoke of something altogether less benign.

I’ve gone with that; because, actually, I don’t like being tickled.

If you’d like to see the result …

click here feather

 

 

 

Starting is the hardest part, right?

Leave a Reply

