A little plug for a very cool online exhibition (in which I was very pleased to take part)

Cowrie shell; photo from Take12! December 2014, Su Leslie.

Cowrie shell; photo from Take12! December 2014, Su Leslie.

Take 12! December 2014 is an online exhibition of images by 12 photographers from different parts of the world – all taken on phone cameras. The brainchild of Meg Greene Malvasi at Move the Chair, I was delighted to be asked to take part, particularly as it has introduced me to some wonderful photographers whose work I hadn’t seen before.

If you’d like to see a snapshot of 12 bloggers’ day – click here. Each participant’s work has its own page, which you can access from the menu at the top of the page.

8 thoughts on “A little plug for a very cool online exhibition (in which I was very pleased to take part)

  1. It was really great to be introduced to you through Meg’s great show. I love your photography and am so glad to have “found” you. My Kiwi husband and I are off to NZ next week to visit family and hopefully shoot way too many Pohutukawas (an obsession of mine, not his – I already did a post: http://wp.me/p2X3ub-12n).

    Like

    • Thank you. Hope you and your husband have a fabulous time here. The pohutukawa are very much in bloom at the moment and I can totally understand your obsession; I’ve taken way more shots of their blossom this year than I ever have in the past. šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

