Wordless Wednesday

Image: Su Leslie, 2017

13 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

    • I know the feeling. And I’ve just discovered that lots of comments haven started going to my spam folder, and I feel bad that people think I’m just not responding.

      Like

      • I find legit comments there sometimes, but mostly they’re spam and often not very good spam, either. However, some of them are hilarious. Many are on a photo challenge and then talk about my in-depth knowledge and writing. Duh!

        Liked by 1 person

      • That’s what I usually find too; but in the last week, the number of legit comments in Spam has really increased. I haven’t been very diligent at checking it in the past; I’ll have to be better now.

        Like

  1. I guess that a butterfly sneaked in last autumn and laid eggs somewhere in my kitchen. Three young butterflies hatched during the winter and I had to let them out because they don’t eat the syrup I make for them 😦 I was so sad.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

