Friday flowers

People know camellia. Image: Su Leslie, 2017

6 thoughts on “Friday flowers

  1. Su, I think you need to make a calendar with some of your incredible photos. I love the light shown in the bright pink center. It doesn’t make sense to me that the depths of the flower are showing light through, but that’s what I see. I suppose it could be explained by simply being a brighter color at the center, but I choose to see light instead. ❤ So lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

